Because of the nature of this event, some of the ideas are not for the faint-hearted, do not proceed if you are likely to be offended.

Sergio Spaccaventoy


Torsten Pollmann


Alfredo Marcantonio




Florian Meimberg


Dave Waters


Beto Nahmad


Matt Allen


Rick Kiesewetter


Stuart Macmillan


David Airey


Adrian Burton


Laurence Quinn


Nigel Clifton


Monica Moro


Simon Shaw